DIY SHIRT

I made order in my closet and I found a lot of boring and old T shirts.
About two weeks ago I returned from a trip in China where I bought some cool things to sew on your shirt.
I bought an imbroidery that I am going to put in the middle of the shirt.
Another possibility is If you want you can take two old shirts. from one of them you can cut big and kute shapes (hearts, stars, etc.) and paste it in the middle of the other shir.
So after puting the embroidery, I bought a special color for clothes, and in order to give more life to the perfect round of the embroidery I painted, first with a pencil, small triangles and then painted. It looks like a sun. I love very much my new T shirt.
Good Luck!!

סדרתי את הארון שלי ומצאתי מלא חולצות ישנות משעממות .

לפני כמה ימים חזרתי מסין וקניתי מלא דברים מגניבים שאפשר לתפור לחולצות  קניתי רקמה שאותה אני אדביק באמצע החולצה

אם אתם רוצים אתם יכולים לקחת שתי חולצות ישנות אחת לגזור ממנה צורות גדולות וחמודות כמו כוכב לב ועל השנייה להדביק את הצורה  במרכז החולצה   זאת עוד אפשרות ..

אז לאחר שהדבקתי את הרקמה קניתי צבע מיוחד לבגדים , זה היה נראה לי עגול מידי אז מסביב לרקמה ציירתי בעיפרון משולשים שנתן צורה של שמש ואז צבעתי בשחור את המשולשים

בהצלחה !!!

Leave a Reply

